Oh Lord…

Oh Lord, you’re beautiful
Your face is all I seek
And when your eyes are on this child
Your grace abounds to me
Your grace abounds to me

I want to take your word and shine it all around
First help me just to live it Lord
And when I’m doing well
Help to never seek a crown
For my reward is bringing glory to you

This song is really helping me get through the week. I hope it helps you. Let’s cry out together “Unwrap me God! I belong to you. No matter what the situation is I belong to you! You can have everything!”

2 thoughts on “Oh Lord…

Leave a Reply

