Want to know what those tears are for?

Do you know what it’s like to be so emotionally scarred, bruised, and spiritually torn to pieces? Have you ever felt the pain of lost so bad that it almost feels physical? It feels as though the tears will never end and the hurt will never go away! Believe it or not. I’ve been there. I didn’t trust God for a long time because of all of the deaths and hurt that I’ve experienced growing up. I grew up with only one set of grandparents but God put two more sets of grandparents in my life to watch over me and my family. When my aunt passed, God put someone in my life that didn’t replace her but she was definitely there during that time. (You know who you are wink emoticon I never thought I would share that but God’s telling me to. My point is God wants that. God wants all of that hurt, pain, and all of those tears. Give it to him. Tell him that you can’t live without him. Tell him that you don’t want to hurt anymore. Tell him!! His hand is out towards you, are you turning away? He can heal that brokenness. This leads to your anointing. You have to overcome plenty of obstacles to get to where you need to be. Your calling, ministry, gifts, talents are your breakthroughs from those tragedies and heartaches. After those are done, God will give you a new heart. First, you have to ask for it. This heart will be used for the compassion to reach and help others through their time of heartache. So take that pain AND GIVE IT TO GOD!!!!!!!!!!!! There is someone that can touch your heart unlike anyone else. His name is Jesus. Run to him!

Leave a Reply

