Are you vulnerable?

I don’t know who this is for but God says that you’ve been vulnerable for too long! It is now time for Him to exchange your cup of bitter vulnerability with the sweet cup of grace and favor. He wants to come back into your life. He wants you to cry out to him. He is waiting for you but it is up to you to take the first step and say “God I need you!” He is reaching out his hand towards you. Now it’s time for you to reach out your hands toward heaven with an open heart. He loves you! He wants you to follow him. He will never leave you nor forsake you. He says “Trust me, and I will show you unbelievable things. I will show you an abundant life full of treasure. Just open up your heart to let me show you!”

Vulnerable

Leave a Reply

