What’s Happening to Me!?!

What is happening to me? Are you asking that question?

God says, “Your spiritual journey reflects your physical life! Every time that you connect with me, the devil will try to distract you or take your focus off of me and put into the your daily worries and situations. This is a test to see if you will come back to me. This is a test to your faith in me over your situations. This will show me if you come to me even when you are distracted, faced down to the ground. There are so many times that you will face this. Every time that you connect with me, I give you a piece of strength for that next obstacle that you will be facing. I don’t give you enough strength to last a lifetime because pride will come and disconnect the daily connection that you we have each day. Strength lies in the name of Jesus and the word that I have provided for you. So what am I doing? Don’t worry about what I am doing. Keep doing what you are doing and it will come to pass!

Leave a Reply

