YOU ARE NOT A MISTAKE!!!!!!!!!

God says, “You are not a mistake. You are not a waste of anointing. I have created you specifically for my glory. You have a beautiful life to live. If you give your life to me. I will replenish abundant blessings in your life. Blessings and ideas that will promote you to another level in the natural world and the supernatural world. Never down yourself. Don’t talk yourself down. My anointing is not a waste. My anointing is not to be compared to anyone else. My anointing belongs to ME!

My sweet child, you are about to embark on an endless journey. This journey is one that have never imagined. You will get a chance to experience my abundant glory and bring hope to the hopeless. People need you. I will send you the people. Just give your gift to me. If you humble yourself, and continue to seek my face. You will be blown away by all that I will bring you. Are you ready?”

My God is awesome!!!!

Leave a Reply

