God says, “You better get ready!!”

God says, ” You better get ready! I’m about to send an atmospheric shift so big it will blow your mind. Move other things out of the way and take time to focus on my presence day and night. Get ready. You just don’t know what I have in store for you. Households will be changed. Hearts will change. Minds will changed. Lives will be changed by the move of my Holy Spirit. You will be blown away by the abundant changes just by the blow of my breath one time over your life, family, workplace, and everything and everyone around you. GET READY! Keep seeking my presence! “

2 thoughts on “God says, “You better get ready!!”

  1. Bless your hea!rt! I have been feeling this shift that is about to take place. I have even spoken about it to several other ministers and they are in agreement as well. You have just reconfirmed what I have been hearing in my spirit

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

