You have stepped into the war zone….

God says, “You have now stepped into the war zone. I have equipped you with everything that you need. Temptation is all around you. You are equipped with my word (the sword) and your praise. Every time that you glorify me and say my firstborn’s name, powerful things happen in the supernatural world. Demons flee like roaches. Power starts to immediately surround those situations and turn them around. Healing takes place. My presence comes. My glory comes like a quick fire coming in to renew, restore, and replenish any and all of the broken pieces. You shouldn’t have any worries in the war zone because I am with you. I will never leave you. I am with you the entire time. There will always be obstacles and roadblocks in the war zone. Just call on Jesus. And like a rushing mighty wind you will be saved. There are shouldn’t be any worries. You have me!”

Leave a Reply

