God says, “I’m waiting on you!”

A lot of times we are praying and hoping that God will do something to make whatever we want to happen, happen. We fail to realize that God has already done if it is in His plan for our lives.

God says, “My child, I am waiting on you. All of those hopes and dreams are not in vain. They will come true. They are part of your purpose and call for your life that I have specifically planned day by day and hour by day. What am I waiting on? I am waiting on you to make the first move. Notice every time that I promised to do something in the bible, I started with the word, “if.” 2 Chronicles 7:14 states, “If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.” Notice that covenant starts with if meaning that I am giving you the option or options to make that happen. You play an intricate part in how in your life turns out. I am waiting on you to make the first step in faith to walk that path that I have laid out for you. If it is not in my plan don’t worry I will stop you before you make a mistake. Everything in your life starts with you making a step to do something. I will finish the rest for you.  Don’t trouble your minds and hearts. I am right here. Call on my first born son’s name. The name of Jesus has power to defeat anything set against you. Nobody has your back like I do. I want the best for you. I love you. Nobody loves you like I do. Nobody knows you like I do. Nobody knows what the future holds except me. I am waiting on you. Take a step and see all of the wonderful things that I have in store for you!”

Praise God!

Leave a Reply

