God says, “I did it on purpose!”

God says, “I did it on purpose!”

Says Jesus

Life can get super, super, super hard. I remember thinking and questioning God myself, but then this morning God spoke to me and said, “I did it on purpose!” God is an awesome God. He does what He wants and when He wants to. You have to trust him. It’s hard when you feel like He took your favorite relative away or that special person in your life that actually understood you. It’s hard, I know I have been there. But do you trust God?

God says, “I did it on purpose.” I did not understand a lot of things until I read the book of Ecclesiastes and found out that a lot of the answers to my questions were written in that beautiful book. I went years and years trying to figure out why and when, when they were lying at the foot of my bed in that beautiful book called, “The Holy Bible!” My heart was filled with so much joy as I saw the answers and heard His voice. This is all part of God’s plan. He is shaping us and molding us day by day. Even when we are sleeping I believe that God is working on us. Why? He gives us some of the most wonderful dreams and even dreams with that person that we thought we lost. God is using you. He did all of those things on purpose because He says, “I felt you needed those things to be equipped for your future seasons. You cannot continue on this life journey without those obstacles and roadblocks to learn from them. ”

Life can get so hard, mind blowing, and sometimes unbearable. There were plenty of times where you may crawl on the bed in tears crying to God saying, “I need you. I need you. Can you hear me!!!” And the best part is that He is listening to you. He is right there with you. He feels your pain. He felt that pain when He sent his firstborn son Jesus down to the cross for all of us. Jesus knows and he already felt what you felt a long time ago. Jesus says, “I’ve been there sweetheart. I know and I’ve felt what you’ve felt.” Just know that He will never ever leave you. You have a special friend in Jesus and a special place in your heart that no one else can fill except Jesus. He will never leave you alone to tackle life by yourself. Just call on Him. He may not reply immediately but just know that He is listening to His friend. He knows who you are and what you are going through. His love is just that strong for you. He wants the best for you! He loves you endlessly!

Leave a Reply

