God I still can’t get an answer!!!!!!!!!

Are you calling out to God and still can’t get an answer?

God says, “I can hear you my sweet child. I am not responding because I am using you through the dark times. When I said that you are the salt of the world, when I said that you are the light of the world and that city upon a hill, I meant that. Your voice is meant to be heard. I am making your voice into a powerful tool that will be heard. Why am I not responding. I am responding through what is inside of you. I am responding through the atmosphere. I am responding to you even through your situation. You can hear me. You can feel me. Do you trust me? Do you love me enough to lay down where you are to focus on me? I am right here and will never leave you. Call on my firstborn son’s name, the name of Jesus. He is that ROCK. That mighty powerful rock and counselor that I sent just for you. Listen for my whisper. Listen for my song. Listen for my voice. That will be your signal to lead you on. That will be the signal for you to get off of your knees and start spreading my word. That will be the signal to spread my gospel. That will be the time that you will speak to the unbelievers, bring hope to the hopeless, bring that shining light into the dark places. I want to use you. You have a special purpose. Can I use you? Or will you let your purpose pass you by. Until then stay on your knees and your face until hear the signal to move!!!”

Matthew 5: 13-17

Leave a Reply

