God says, “Your harvest season has arrived!!”

God says, “Your harvest season has arrived!! Everything that you’ve been anticipating is here. Everything that you have sown in the supernatural will come to pass in the natural this season. The season of change and the atmospheric shift has arrived to elevate you to a level that you have never imagined seeing. Keep pursuing after my presence and calling on my firstborn son Jesus. When his name is proclaimed, divine glory and protection surrounds you. The season is here! Be prepared to reap all of the wonderful harvest that you’ve sown in my kingdom!”

2 thoughts on “God says, “Your harvest season has arrived!!”

  1. You have just confirmed what I have been saying. For the past couple of weeks, I felt in my spirit the harvest season. It is truly here and I am elated that I am not the only one who God has been speaking to. To God be all the glory.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

