I have NOT forgotten about you!!!!!

God says, “My precious, sweet, wonderfully made child, I have not forgotten about you. Your season is at hand. Just be patient with me and know that you are worth more than anything on this earth to me. I have so much love for you that I sent my son Jesus down to save you. Everything that’s in your path is done strictly out of my love for you. My love is everything! The daily word is an expression of my love for guidance and direction to lead and guide you. My comforter is out of love because He will comfort you in times of sorrow and grief. I sent my light to shine upon your face when you feel like all hope is gone that there is no one else that loves you and when you are all alone. Just know that I love you tremendously and way more than you could possible imagine. Wait on me. Don’t become consumed with grief and comparison based off of what you see. And lastly, what you see is not what you get when it comes to comparison. You don’t know how that person got what they have based off of observation. That’s the enemy fooling you into thinking that I operate some of those quick blessings from those quick worldly schemes which I did not. Always remember that what I give you, I will never take away except to give you something a hundred times better!!! I love you and will never ever forget you!!!”

You are never forgotten in God’s eyes! My God is awesome!

3 thoughts on “I have NOT forgotten about you!!!!!

Leave a Reply

