Prayer from your child

profile pic.png

Dear Jesus,

I pray that whoever finds this photo will find you and seek you. I pray that they give their life to you. I pray that they will follow your word, your spirit, your presence, and most of all your voice! We need you down here day and night. People don’t want to give you the praise but I will. On behalf of every person, every family, every nation, everywhere I say please Jesus we need you down here. We need you like never before. We can’t live without. We can’t breathe without you. We can’t do anything without. I will not give up on when your word is right here in front of me. I will not stop praying just because I don’t feel like it. I will not stop just because the world has turn their backs on you. I will not give up just because everyone else says to. I love you Jesus. You are the only one that hears my cry in the middle of the night, that feels my hurt and pain when no one else does, that can come to my rescue and protect me when the enemy tries to tear me down. You are right there. You will never leave and for that I love you and praise you forever and forevermore!! You have my heart! You have my mind! You have my family! You have my friends! I surrender everything!

Sincerely,
Child of a King!

Leave a Reply

