Something is waiting around the corner for you!

I don’t know what it is, what’s going to come, or even how it is going to happen but I can truly say that 2016 will be a year of wonderful, magnificent things that I just can’t even put into words. I know that if God is going to do it for me and my family that He will most definitely do it for you. God doesn’t have favorites! We all have a chance at that beautiful thing called grace that was given to us once Jesus died on the cross for all of our sins, sorrows, and worst situations, disappointments. I don’t know what it is but I do believe that this anticipation isn’t the type of anticipation that you get excited and nothing happens. NO!!! This is the type of anticipation that you get when you just know there is something so awesome and mind blowing just waiting for you around the corner and you are jumping like a little child on Christmas day. Don’t forget, God loves to surprise his children. Don’t you want to be surprised this year? So let’s give Him all of the glory and love for the year of 2016 because I kid you not. This is your year!!!!!!!!! I’m so serious! I usually don’t feel this strong about New Years not like this and it seems that there were plenty of times I thought the past years were going to be my year and I was disappointed and I’m telling you not this time. So let’s keep God first in our lives, run to His word, run to His presence and see what awesome things are in store for us!!!!!!! Let’s spread God’s love one heart at a time!
Leave a Reply

