Listen for my voice sweet child!

God says, “My sweet, sweet child you can’t hear me voice. When you get away from the world, when you listen for my voice, my words will come softly speaking to lead you and guide you. Deep connection is best made in silence. I can talk to you through meditation of my word and through the intimate peace that the Holy Spirit brings when silence arrives. If you will just close your eyes and focus on my presence and my firstborn son Jesus, you will find that, that peace will immediately surround you with a song lurking into your heart. As you begin to tap into my presence just give your burdens to me making way for freedom to arrive in your heart. Immediately my words will be ‘Come to me sweet child and let me surround you with my love, contagious presence, and constant freedom.’ So, come to me my sweet child, listen for my voice even in the midst of the night. You are not alone. I am right there waiting to just fill your heart with joy, love, laughter, and most of all freedom from this world of burden, heartache, and captivity!!”

Psalms 19:14
“Let the words of my mouth, and the meditation of my heart, be acceptable in thy sight, O LORD, my strength, and my redeemer.”

Leave a Reply

