“My sweet child, just look beyond the sun!”

For all of those that are on your knees crying at the side of the bed, this is for you! It will get better and there will be better days!

God says, “My sweet, sweet child, look to me, look for me, look beyond the sun. I am above waiting to hear your cries, waiting to dry those tears. I know things are difficult, but just know my heart weeps with you. Keep doing the right things, run to my word, run to my everlasting and unfailing love. I love and will never ever leave you.”

One thought on ““My sweet child, just look beyond the sun!”

Leave a Reply

