“I’m right here!”

When you wake up and feel like a failure, or when you wake up and feel like broken glass shattered everywhere, this is for you.

God says, “My sweet child, connect with me. I’m right here. Call on my name, call on the name of Jesus and immediate peace will cover you. Call on my word, and immediate joy will cover you, and call on my presence and immediate love will flow through to you. I am with you everyday and every hour. You never face life alone. Close your eyes, listen for my voice. I will never leave you because I created you. I made you with the sound of my voice just like I made the earth. You are special to me. You are my original piece of work. My love is shared through you and your relationships. Smile even in the midst of your pain, sorrow, anguish, and hard days. Why? Because every problem, circumstance, situation, worry, and burden, is already taken care of written in the depths of my hands and paid on the cross. Smile, I want you to be happy. Read my word, I want you to know my truth. Look up, look to the sky, look beyond the sun, that’s where I am to watch you, love you, lead you, and guide you because most of all, I love you more than you even understand!”

I'm right Here!.jpg

Leave a Reply

