Two Year Anniversary

I cannot believe I forgot to post this yesterday, but yesterday “Spreading God’s Love One Heart at a Time!” was officially two years old! It was scary at first but I launched it Christmas day two years ago. I can proudly say that the Youtube, podcast(on iTunes), blog, and Facebook have exceeded my expectations. I can truly testify and say that when God tells you to do something DO IT! He knows the future way more than you. And most of all He knows all about your purpose more than you can ever imagine. Spreading God’s Love One Heart at a Time was never in my plans until the day I started it(Christmas Day 2014). But now I am truly amazed at how it has blossomed. I never advertised it one time and it grows more than Be A Girl Like Me! Inc. which shows me that more and more people need Jesus. More people need to hear the word of God and more people need to know about the gospel. Never underestimate the power of God and remember it’s never too late to Spread God’s Love One Heart at a Time! #SpreadingGodsLoveOneHeartataTime

Leave a Reply

