It Only Takes a Spark!

It’s New Year’s Eve and you may be out somewhere on your way home, hanging with friends and family, or you could be at home sitting behind a computer live streaming some services like me. No matter what you are doing right now I want you to please read this post with an open heart. I’ve seen a lot of people post about how bad this year has been, but I want you to know this. It only takes a spark! It only takes a spark for your life to turn right side up or upside down. Vulnerability does come in seasons in life, but also there are times when vulnerability must come to an end. Jesus is right there with a hand reaching out to you to say, “My friend, it only takes a spark, and I am the spark in your life. I am waiting to just light your life with my presence, love, and grace like never before!” I want you to know that it only takes a spark and that spark is Jesus!! Times will get tough in our life. Life will be hard. Seasons will come where things will not be in our favor, but we have to keep going and look up, look towards the sky, and look beyond the sky. Life is too short for you to sit and allow your feelings, your mind, and negativity to just drag you through the dirt. God has so many beautiful hidden treasures within the next year that you are not aware of right now, but believe me and you I’m telling you this with so much faith, favor, and love that you will be amazed how He will turn up and turn out in 2017! Take on the New Year with faith, favor, and a spark of happiness because you just don’t know what’s ahead. Life is too short. Come on get up, get moving, and look up for guidance and rely on Jesus Christ for that spark in your life. Happy New Year and God bless 🙂

Leave a Reply

